A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
One Last Word Thursday 14 Sep 2006
Back Home In Toronto Tuesday 4 Jul 2006
Lauderdale Friday 30 Jun 2006
Blue Water Resort, Alice Town, Bimini Friday 30 Jun 2006
Banking in the Bahamas Tuesday 27 Jun 2006
The Discovery of Atlantis Sunday 25 Jun 2006
Day Of The Iguanas - Leaping Lizards Saturday 24 Jun 2006
Leder's Lair and McDuff's Are Gone Friday 23 Jun 2006
Of Swimming Pigs, Blowholes and Boat Names Thursday 22 Jun 2006
A Cave Of Many Colours Wednesday 21 Jun 2006
Fire In The Sky Wednesday 21 Jun 2006
Wasting Away In George Town Monday 19 Jun 2006
Breezing Into George Town Friday 16 Jun 2006
Good Times at Point Santa Maria Thursday 15 Jun 2006
Clarence Town - Long Island Thursday 15 Jun 2006
One Beautiful Anchorage After Another Sunday 11 Jun 2006
First Night In The Bahamas Saturday 10 Jun 2006
Off To The Bahamas Friday 9 Jun 2006
Arriving In The Turks & Caicos Thursday 8 Jun 2006
Now Passing North of the Dominican Republic Thursday 8 Jun 2006
We're On Our Way! Thursday 8 Jun 2006
Almost Ready for the Sail to the Turks and Caicos Saturday 3 Jun 2006
Cheap Rum in Paradise Saturday 3 Jun 2006
More Mayhem at the Airport Saturday 3 Jun 2006
We Don't Gotta Go Naked Saturday 3 Jun 2006
The Crew Arrives Thursday 1 Jun 2006
Settin' Up The Weather Monday 29 May 2006
Arriving in the British Virgin Islands Sunday 28 May 2006
Three Days And Counting! Thursday 25 May 2006
The Adventure Is About To Begin Tuesday 23 May 2006